Our Team

Wolfgang Holzmann

Wolfgang Holzmann

Managing Director
T 0043 664 3960702
M wolfgang@holzmann-lkw.at

Franz Holzmann

Franz Holzmann

Managing Director
T 0043 664 1811811
M office@holzmann-lkw.at

Markus Holzmann

Markus Holzmann

Master, workshop management, new construction
T 0043 664 3035594
M markus@holzmann-lkw.at

Mario Furtlehner

Mario Furtlehner

Master, workshop management Ennsdorf, repair
T 0043 664 8558768
M furtlehner@holzmann-lkw.at

Josef Holzmann

Josef Holzmann

Workshop management Königswiesen
T 0043 664 8558762

Ing. Theodor Gimbl

Ing. Theodor Gimbl

Technology, construction
T 0043 664 8558761
M gimbl@holzmann-lkw.at

Ing. Helmut Himmelbauer

Ing. Helmut Himmelbauer

Technology, electrical
T 0043 664 1845016
M himmelbauer@holzmann-lkw.at

Roland Wolfschlucker

Roland Wolfschlucker

Technology, sales
T 0043 6648558760
M wolfschlucker@holzmann-lkw.at

Jakob Strondl

Jakob Strondl

Technoligy, construction
T 0043 7223 83258 – 34
M strondl@holzmann-lkw.at

Christian Preiser

Christian Preiser

Sale accessories
T 0043 664 8558770
M christian@holzmann-lkw.at

Katharina Preiser

Katharina Preiser

Advertising, Marketing
T 0043 664 1283848
M katharina@holzmann-lkw.at

Romana Wurm

Romana Wurm

Office Ennsdorf
T 0043 7223 83258 – 19
M wurm@holzmann-lkw.at

Melanie Gassner

Melanie Gassner

Office Ennsdorf
T 0043 7223 83258 – 18
M gassner@holzmann-lkw.at

Martin Sallinger

Martin Sallinger

Office Ennsdorf, purchase
T 0043 7223 83258 – 10
M sallinger@holzmann-lkw.at

Johann Holzmann

Johann Holzmann

Office Königswiesen
T 0043 7955 6208 – 24
M hans@holzmann-lkw.at

Margarete Karlinger

Margarete Karlinger

Office Königswiesen, accounting, staff
T 0043 7955 6208 – 20
M karlinger@holzmann-lkw.at

Lena Holzmann

Lena Holzmann

Office Königswiesen
T 0043 7955 6208 – 21
M lena@holzmann-lkw.at